Shopping Cart Icon    |    Facebook Icon    Twitter Icon

Florida Laws and Rules - 2 CE Hours

The NCBTMB approved 2 CE hour FL Laws and Rules online/home study course will outline the laws and rules set forth by the FL Massage Board.
Ordering Options:
1. Download your course instantly and test online.
2. Course materials mailed to you. Exam is completed online.
3. Course materials mailed to you. Exam is completed on paper.

Cost:   $25.00
Cost includes all materials needed. If applicable, shipping is one flat rate of $10.00 (no matter how many courses you order). Materials are shipped via USPS Priority Mail.

Choose Ordering Option:

Newley updated for 2024! The 2 CE hour Florida Laws and Rules home study course outlines the codes, laws, rules, and regulations that affect your massage practice as a licensed massage therapist in the State of Florida. This course covers Florida Laws and Rules Chapter 480 and 456 and Florida Statutes and Rule Chapter 64B7 as required by the State of Florida for renewal of your massage therapy license. We are an approved provider through the CE Broker, so this course will be accepted by Florida for your license renewal!

        Phone Orders Call:   712-490-8245
©2024 Center for Massage Therapy Continuing Education, LLC. All rights reserved.