Shopping Cart Icon    |    Facebook Icon    Twitter Icon

Florida Mandatory Courses Package 1 - 7 CE Hours

The NCBTMB and FL Approved mandatory course package includes 2 CE hours of ethics, 2 CE hours of medical errors, and 2 CE hours of Fl Laws and Rules.
Ordering Options:
1. Download your course instantly and test online.
2. Course materials mailed to you. Exams are completed online.
3. Course materials mailed to you. Exams are completed on paper.

Cost:   $55.00
Cost includes all materials needed. If applicable, shipping is one flat rate of $10.00 (no matter how many courses you order). Materials are shipped via USPS Priority Mail.

Choose Ordering Option:

All materials are available for these courses online! Download your texts and test online NOW to receive instant certificates!

If you are licensed in the State of Florida, every two years for renewal of your massage therapy license, you are required to complete 2 CE hours each in Florida laws and rules, ethics, prevention of medical errors; and 1 CE hour in human trafficking. This package includes 4 different courses and will fulfill all your required CE hours for license renewal in the State of Florida. You save $32 by ordering these courses as a package!

You Will Receive:

Human Trafficking and Massage - 1 CE hour
Florida Laws and Rules - 2 CE hours
Ethics in Massage - Roles and Boundaries - 2 CE hours
Prevention of Medical Errors - 2 CE hours

        Phone Orders Call:   712-490-8245
©2024 Center for Massage Therapy Continuing Education, LLC. All rights reserved.